We are very proud to have a confirmation of the following people:

Rohit Malpani, Director of Policy & Analysis of MSF Access Campaign

Marcel Tanner, Director of Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute


Zafar Mirza, head of Department of Public Health, Innovation and Intellectual Property at the World Health Organization (WHO)

Zafar Mirza

Ellen ‘t Hoen, lawyer & independent consultant in medicines policy and law, a member of the advisory board of UAEM,  former Director of Policy and Advocacy at Médecins sans Frontières’ (MSF) Campaign for Access to Essential Medicines & former Executive Director of Medicines Patent Pool.

ellen t'hoen

Albrecht Jahn, head of the research group “Global Health Policies and Systems” at the Institute of Public Health, University of Heidelberg (Germany)

Albrecht Jahn

Rachel Kiddell-Monroe, UAEM Senior Advisor and former President of the Board of UAEM NA and member of the International Board of MSF.


Peter Maybarduk, Director of Public Citizen‘s Global Access to Medicines Program

peter maybarduk

Linda Mafu, Head of the Civil Society and Political Advocacy Department at the Global Fund

linda mafu

Patrick Durisch, head of health projects of The Berne Declaration and member of the Board of Health Action International-Europe

Photo: Marion Nitsch

Thiru Balasubramaniam, Geneva Representative of Knowledge Ecology International.


Harry Thangaraj, Director of the “Access to Pharmaceuticals” Project, St. George’s University London

harry thangaraj

Dominique Junod-Moser, Legal Officer, DNDi


Erik von Elm, co-director of Cochrane Switzerland and academic editor of PLoS ONE


Ethan Guillen, Consultant of the Medicines Patent Pool and former Executive Director of UAEM North America.


Céline Grillon, International Coordinator of Act Up Paris

céline grillon

Vanessa Lopez, Executive Director of Salud por Derecho


Walter J. Ammann, Founder and CEO of the Global Risk Forum (Davos, Switzerland) and Organizer of the annual One Health Summit

Walter J. Ammann

Spring Gombe, independent A2M expert

spring gombe

Pauline Londeix & Cécile Cadu, co-founders and board members of Act Up Basel

PaulineLondeix.jpg cecile cadu

Eva Ombaka, member of Health Action International, ReActSustainable Health Care Foundation

eva ombaka

David Hammerstein, Transatlantic Consumer Dialogue (TACD), Former Member of the European Parliament.


Helle Aagaard, EU Policy and Advocacy Advisor, MSF Access Campaign